Canceling a Paypal Subscription

After canceling your service you will need to cancel a PayPal subscription if you set one up. Keep in mind if you do not, we will not refund any additional payments made to us and they will be left on your client account as a credit.

To cancel your PayPal subscription you will need to do the following:

1) Log in to your PayPal account.
2) Click Profile at the top of the page.
3) Click My Money, then click Update beside My preapproved payments to find your payment.
4) Select the payment, and then click Cancel.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Automatic Account Suspension

All accounts with HostVenom LLC are automatically suspended in the event they become overdue. To...

Automatic Payments

Payments submitted via Credit Card or Paypal are automatically billed one to two days before the...

Canceling a Service

You can cancel a service by following the steps below. 1) Log onto the client area.2) Click...

Setting up Two Factor Authentication for Your Client Account

You can quickly enable two-factor on your client account by navigating to the "Security Settings"...

Paying with Bitcoin

Paying with Bitcoin can be completed directly from any invoice through the client area. Simply...